We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Cheap Clone - Cheap Clone cs/lp

(Peanut Butter Records)

Regular price $10.00

indie rock/powerpop from Cleveland with lots of jangly guitars and catchy songs
  1. Best I Ever Had
  2. Call
  3. Aviation High
  4. Little Excuses
  5. Been Told
  6. TV
  7. Would You Care
  8. Saving Grace
  9. You Were Up