Charlie Tipper Conspiracy - Ten cd/10"

(Breaking Down Records)

second batch of jangly pop songs in the vein of the Go-Betweens and the Windmills from this well-seasoned Bristol band
  1. They Made It A Crime
  2. Life's Too Short
  3. Election Disco Blues
  4. Transmitting
  5. Lunar Garden Party
  6. Freaks' Retreat
  7. Rose Of Virtue
  8. Long Time Gone (cd-only)