The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Cause Co-Motion! - It's Time! cd

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $8.50

stellar crash-pop from this Brooklyn band. A perfect blend of 60s pop, 80s DIY and C86 influences, this 14-song disc compiles the band's singles to date.
  1. Only Fades Away
  2. Baby Don't Do It
  3. This Just Won't Last
  4. This Time Next Year
  5. Take A Look
  6. Which Way Is Up?
  7. Falling Again
  8. Don't You Know?
  9. Say What You Feel
  10. When Will It Finally End?
  11. Who's Gonna Care?
  12. I Lie Awake
  13. You Don't Say
  14. Cry For Attention