The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Cats On Fire - The Province Complains cd

(Marsh Marigold Records)

Regular price $13.00

debut album from this brilliant Finnish group that play elegant pop in the vein of the Smiths and Felt
  1. I Am The White-Manteled King
  2. Astray
  3. Higher Grounds
  4. Heat And Romance
  5. Born Again Christian
  6. The Smell Of An Artist
  7. Chain Of Saints
  8. Mesmer And Reason
  9. If You Must Tell Him
  10. The Sharp End Of A Season
  11. Draw In The Reins
  12. End Of Straight Street