Casper & The Cookies - Oh! cd

(HHBTM Records)

second album from this Athens band, with lots of fun pop songs and clever mid-period XTC-ish songs
  1. Your Stereo
  2. Take It Away, Kathy
  3. Equal Thomas Ford
  4. Sneaky Snake
  5. Oh!
  6. Summer Spider
  7. Bubblewing Park
  8. Every Brown Haired Girl
  9. My Heart Is In My Head
  10. Mrs. Ford
  11. Barnacle Bill The Sailor
  12. Yer Birthday