Bubblegum Lemonade - The Great Leap Backward cd

(Matinee Recordings)

yet another modern pop classic from Bubblegum Lemonade, with catchy songs and melodies and intelligent lyrics
  1. Hit The Ground Running
  2. The Last Girl
  3. Beard On A Bike
  4. The Only Constant Is Change
  5. Wishing It Were Friday
  6. Straight To The Heart Of The Sun
  7. The Great Leap Backward
  8. Tongue Tied
  9. Summer In Your Hand
  10. As Dead As Disco
  11. You Bring The Rain
  12. Don't Get The Last Train