Bubblegum Lemonade - Some Like It Pop cd

(Matinee Recordings)

instantly loveable third album from popular Glasgow band Bubblegum Lemonade, ‘Some Like It Pop’ is perfectly structured to ebb and flow from upbeat to downbeat and from fuzzy to clean across a dozen effervescent pop songs.
  1. This Is The New Normal
  2. It's Got To Be Summer
  3. Famous Blue Anorak
  4. Don't Hurry Baby
  5. Dead Poets Make Me Smile
  6. You Can't Go Back Again
  7. Have You Seen Faith?
  8. She Brings The Sunshine
  9. First Rule of Book Club
  10. Your Valentine (Takes Me Back in Time)
  11. Falling In Love With A Sad Song
  12. Mr. Dreaming's Bland House