Bubblegum Lemonade - Desperately Seeking Sunshine cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

fifth album from this ever-reliable Scottish indiepopper
  1. Our Mother's House
  2. Warm Heart Cold Feet
  3. First Dance For The Last Time
  4. Just An Album Track
  5. She Only Smiles For You
  6. An Avenue In France
  7. Heaven With You
  8. When Love Bites
  9. You Don't Like Music
  10. Girls In The Song
  11. Show Me A Miracle
  12. What Have You Done For Me Lately?