Brothers In Law - Hard Times For Dreamers cd

(We Were Never Being Boring Records)

mix of dreamy and jangly pop that sounds like St. Christopher had they been on Captured Tracks today
  1. Lose Control
  2. Go Ahead
  3. A Magic
  4. Childhood
  5. She's Gone Too Far
  6. (Shadow I) Follow Me
  7. (Shadow II) Leave Me
  8. 40 Hours