The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Brittle Stars - Occasional Appearance cd

(Fastcut Records)

Regular price $17.00

Japanese-only compilation of songs from this wonderful Florida indiepop band, including a few rarities!
  1. Tripping Me Up
  2. Four Words
  3. This Trip
  4. No Longer Waiting
  5. You Went In Phases
  6. Afloat
  7. So Unfair
  8. May
  9. Circus
  10. Occasional Appearance
  11. Rumpshaker (C.Hand4D Mix)
  12. You Went In Phases (Original Mix)
  13. Souvenir