Brilliant Corners - Heart On Your Sleeve (A Decade In Pop:1983-1993) dbl cd

(Cherry Red Records)

all of the band's excellent singles, and a ton of previously unreleased bonus material to boot!
  1. She's Got Fever
  2. Black Water
  3. Big Hip
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. My Baby In Black
  6. Sixteen Years
  7. Rope In My Hand
  8. Meet Me On Tuesdays
  9. The Funniest Thing
  10. Everything I Ever Wanted
  11. Jim's Room
  12. Brian Rix
  13. Trudy Is A Squeel
  14. Delilah Sands
  15. Is There Anybody Home
  16. Please Please Please
  17. Drive My Car
  18. The Good’s Gone
  19. Faithful Lips (Unreleased Demo)
  20. Bluebell (Unreleased Demo)
  21. Love (Unreleased)
  22. Some Heart (Unreleased)
  23. Delilah Sands (Alternative Version)
  24. Ghost Of A Girl
  25. Meet Me On Tuesdays (Folk Version)
  26. Teenage
  27. I Don't Want To Talk To You
  28. How Embarrassing To Dance Like That
  29. Why Do You Have To Go Out With Him When You Could Go Out With Me? (12” Version)
  30. Shangri La
  31. Things Will Get Better
  32. Goodbye
  33. Love It, I Lost It (12” Version)
  34. White Gates
  35. I Cried
  36. Loves Like This
  37. The Pope, The Monkey And The Queen
  38. Ghost Of A Young Man
  39. When The Blossom Falls
  40. Silias
  41. Under The Bridge
  42. Get It Up
  43. Not The Boy (Live)
  44. I Bet She’s Gonna Go (Live)
  45. Everything I Ever Wanted (Live)
  46. Meet Me On Tuesdays (Unreleased Live)
  47. Julie (Unreleased Live)
  48. I’ll Never Be The One To Break Your Heart (Unreleased Live)