Brideshead - In And Out Love cd/lp

(Apricot Records)

singles comp from one of the best janglepop bands of the last decade; on coloured vinyl!
  1. Same Story Different Day
  2. The Lie That Tells The Truth
  3. Books & TV
  4. Sincerely Yours
  5. Swinging Love
  6. Books 'n' Bossa
  7. Present Time
  8. If You Could Love Me
  9. On Your Trail
  10. Sysiphos
  11. When I'm In Love
  12. Life Is Scheduled
  13. No Answer
  14. Morning