Bricolage - Bricolage cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

touching all the bases from Orange Juice to Teenage Fanclub to Franz Ferdinand, this is the classic Sound of Young Scotland
  1. Bayonets
  2. Flowers Of Deceit
  3. Footsteps
  4. Plots Are For Cemeteries
  5. The Spoilsport's Retort
  6. Looting Takes The Waiting Out Of Wanting
  7. A Terrible Souvenir
  8. Turn U Over
  9. 6th Form Poet
  10. On The Omnibuses
  11. Sleepwalk To Me
  12. The Waltzers