Boyracer - We Are Made Of The Same Wood cd

(Slumberland Records)

last release by the classic Stew/Matty/Nic/Ged line-up, and a perfect summation of the Boyracer sounds up to that point
  1. Twisted Love
  2. Superhip
  3. You're Breaking His Heart
  4. Area 51 Revisited
  5. Finger Pie
  6. Post Modernist Retro Bullshit
  7. Bring Me The Hair Of Phil Oakey
  8. Vitamin B
  9. Michael
  10. In Love With These Times
  11. Your Dark Secrets
  12. Serious Teeth