Boycrazy - Foreign Words cd/lp

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $12.00

lovely album from this Portland group with gently strummed guitars, nice piano melodies, and wonderful vocal harmonies in the vein of the Fairways and the Autocollants
  1. Stark Street
  2. Bad Things
  3. Apartments
  4. Why Aren't You Free?
  5. Foreign Words
  6. Plastic Bags
  7. Ophelia
  8. Diamonds And Rubies
  9. Through The Walls
  10. UFO
  11. Mrs. Jones
  12. Morning Song