Black Watch - Sugarplum Fairy, Sugarplum Fairy cd

(Pop Culture Press Records)

another fine batch of songs ranging from loud dream-pop to gentle acoustic from this long-running reliable LA group!
  1. Sugarplum Fairy
  2. There You Were
  3. Scream
  4. Dear Dead Love
  5. Darling, I've Been Meaning To
  6. Good Night, Good Night, Good Night
  7. Quietly Now
  8. Nothing
  9. Anne of Leaves
  10. A Major Favor
  11. Dear Anne