The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Birds Of California / Kristin Mess - split 7"

(555 Recordings)

Regular price $5.00

Lunchbox (finally) re-emerges as Birds Of California, while Kristin Mess reminds me of Jen Turrell's older solo stuff
  1. Birds Of California - Grow Your Hair
  2. Birds Of California - Paul Is Dead
  3. Birds Of California - Brief Addendum
  4. Mess, Kristin - Green+Purple
  5. Mess, Kristin - Take Me Out To The Sea
  6. Mess, Kristin - Eleanor
  7. Mess, Kristin - Icing Honey Tea