Bearsuit - Cat Spectacular! cd

(Microindie Records)

Regular price $6.00

stop-start boy-girl twee-rock cutie-killer six-piece with everything from cinematic waltzes to catchy electro disco and hard punk screaming riot grrl noise.
  1. Welcome Bearsuit Spacehotel
  2. Cookie Oh Jesus
  3. Rodent Disco
  4. Cherryade
  5. I Feel The Heat Of The Light From Heaven
  6. Going Steady
  7. Itsuko Got Married
  8. Prove Katie Wrong
  9. Tstm
  10. Diagonal Girl
  11. Kiki Keep Me Company
  12. On Your Special Day