The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Bears - Greater Lakes cd/lp

(Misra Records)

Regular price $10.00

brand new album from this excellent band who play soft and beautiful jangly pop - now in on clear vinyl!
  1. Eleven A.M.
  2. You're Going
  3. From Good To Bad
  4. More Left Out
  5. Don't Wait
  6. The City Still
  7. I Don't Have You On My Mind
  8. Perfect Girl
  9. Wash My Hands
  10. I Can't Make Things Right
  11. Until The Very End