Bank Holidays - Sail Becomes A Kite cd

(Lost & Lonesome Records)

second album from this Aussie janglepop group that finds them in a 'Shins' mood
  1. Tripping Up To Fall In Love
  2. Save Silence
  3. Thereabouts
  4. The Motif
  5. His Majesty's Voice
  6. Particles
  7. Sail Becomes A Kite
  8. Oxford Street
  9. Without It
  10. Through The Trees
  11. In The Desert
  12. Gravity's Playthings