Asoboys - Green Light Experience cd

(Dead Funny Records)

mix of experimental indie rock and straight-forward indiepop from this young Japanese band
  1. She Loves Me
  2. Green Light
  3. Song D
  4. New Glasses Song
  5. Can Be Without You
  6. Space Ship Strawberry
  7. Gleaming
  8. Sea of Love
  9. August 7th (Under the Newest Thought Control)