Airport Girl - Honey, I'm An Artist cd

(Matinee Recordings)

debut full length from this English group similar to the Pastels, Go-Betweens, Pavement, Cinerama and Delgados
  1. This Could Be The Start Of Something Small
  2. Power Yr Trip
  3. I'm Wrong, You're Right
  4. Home On The Range
  5. Frostbite
  6. Hey! Crayola
  7. Love Runs Clean
  8. Between Delta And Delaware
  9. The Foolishness That We Create Through Love Is The Closest..
  10. You Fill Me Up (I Lose)
  11. Surf #7 Wave
  12. Shine Like Stars