Insta - Checklist For Love cd

(Sunday Records)

Regular price $10.00

debut album of fun and bouncy indiepop from this husband/wife duo who used to be in Alison's Halo!
  1. Leaving With So Little Said
  2. Thumbtack
  3. Suddenly
  4. Mexico Sometimes
  5. Eyelash
  6. A Time For Tears
  7. Pepe's Wish
  8. So Far Away
  9. The Pastry Hero
  10. You Can't Hide Everything
  11. Brittle