Golden Rail - Electric Trails From Nowhere cd

(Off The Hip Records)

jangly pop from the Australian folks who brought you the Rainyard, Header and the Jangle Band!
  1. Imperfectly
  2. It's Time
  3. Look Both Ways
  4. The Last Day Of Summer
  5. Blue Wedding
  6. Oh My!
  7. A Moment Or More
  8. Metal and Shells
  9. Holy Ghosts and Hades
  10. The Silent Birds
  11. Golden Rail (live acoustic)
  12. Naming Names
  13. The Silent Birds (first take)