The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Spectrals - Bad Penny cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $10.00

debut album featuring the band's stellar jangly pop with echoes of 50s doo-wop, 60s pop classicism
  1. Get A Grip
  2. Lockjaw
  3. You Don't Have To Tell Me
  4. Big Baby
  5. Many Happy Returns
  6. You Can't Live On Love Alone
  7. Doing Time
  8. Confetti
  9. Luck Is There To Be Pushed
  10. Brain Freeze
  11. If I Think About The Magic Will It Go Away?