The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Sourpatch - Crushin' cd/lp

(HHBTM Records)

Regular price $10.00

imagine if Tiger Trap were on Lookout!
  1. intro
  2. Fun
  3. It's So Strange
  4. Crushin'
  5. Never (Ever Ever) Enough
  6. You
  7. He's Succeeding
  8. Water Without Land
  9. Same Street
  10. Outer Space
  11. GV
  12. Toothache
  13. I Want You Either Way