The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Soda Fountain Rag - Extra Life lp

(We Were Never Being Boring Records)

Regular price $16.00

it's been so long since the last release that I'd forgotten how much I liked Soda Fountain Rag - come and revel in this brilliant new album, which marks a triumphant return!
  1. Lovesong for the geek
  2. Extra Life
  3. I sit and wait for what?
  4. Whisper me Away
  5. I go too Far
  6. Oh Oh
  7. Pretty Girls Make Mojitos
  8. And then What?
  9. Push Undo
  10. It Fell Apart