Brilliant Colors - Introducing cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $10.00

debut album packed with guitar buzz, stick-in-your-head melodies and infectious energy that reminds me of a modern Shop Assistants
  1. I Searched
  2. Absolutely Anything
  3. English Cities
  4. Yell In The Air
  5. You Say You Want
  6. Over There
  7. Mythic
  8. Short Sleeves At Night
  9. Motherland
  10. Should I Tell You