Bart & Friends - Stories With The Endings Changed cd/10"

(Lost & Lonesome Records)

beautiful janglepop from the legendary Bart of the Cat's Miaow, with help from Pam Berry and members of the Lucksmiths, Zebras and Summer Cats
  1. Who I Am I To Say No
  2. When I've Got No Choice
  3. There's No Place I'd Rather Be
  4. Rule The Day
  5. Now I Think There's Something You Can Do For Me
  6. Calling Out My Name
  7. Cast Of Half Forgotten Names
  8. Tomorrow Will Be Better Than Today
  9. Sound Of The Bells