Arvidson - Arvidson cd/lp

(Firestation Records)

the finest Swedish guitar-pop in tradition of the Smiths, East Village and the Cardigans
  1. Wake Up
  2. (I'll) Bear It In Mind
  3. Get Well
  4. Will Never Know
  5. Get In(to) The Car
  6. I'd Hate To See You Go
  7. Our Days
  8. You Caught My Eye
  9. Still On The Wrong Side
  10. Slide
  11. I Hear A Sound
  12. Daffodil