Arner, Jay - Jay Arner cd/lp

(Mint Records)

mostly mellow indiepop from this true solo project with analog synths and harmonies galore
  1. Midnight On South Granville
  2. Bird Of Prey
  3. Broken Glass (In The Hall Of Shattered Mirrors)
  4. Nightclubs
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Surf Don't Sink
  7. Don't Remind Me
  8. Out To Lunch
  9. Wildest One
  10. Emotional Whiteout