The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Standard Unit - The Art Of Falling Apart cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL030)

Regular price $10.00

several years ago, a friend of mine turned me on to a band called the Maybes, who I featured as a Demo of the Week on IndiePages. Recently, I tracked the band down (albeit under a new moniker), and convinced them to release an album with me, and they went and recorded a whole new batch of songs! Twelve songs in 32 minutes, these are catchy and lively tunes with nimble guitar melodies and bouncy organ parts that remind me of fellow Swedes/Jigsaw act, Pillow.

Not limited. All songs written by Standard Unit. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Get It Right This Time
  2. Clifton Hill
  3. Satelite
  4. The Slippery Slope
  5. Here We Go
  6. Get It On
  7. It Comes And Goes
  8. It Always Goes By Too Fast
  9. Jesus Vs Science
  10. Confessions
  11. Suredo
  12. Waiting