Space Daze - Too Mystical cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL154)

Regular price $10.00

last summer, we brought you "Waves Collapsing", a compilation of all of Space Daze's digital EPs and singles from the past few years; now we're proud to present the second proper full-length album from this Seapony off-shoot! This album contains nine tracks of mellow, tender indiepop songs in the same vein as Seapony but would also fit nicely alongside the Arctic Flow, Real Estate or Beach Fossils. Space Daze has a unique ability to write beautiful melodic songs with perfectly effortless guitar leads and an air of distinctly northwest mysticism. An altogether brief but highly enjoyable listen!

Not limited. All songs written by Space Daze. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Bummer
  2. Pass You By
  3. Like Nothing
  4. Finding Graves
  5. Grey Sunday
  6. Green Hill
  7. Cosmic Sign
  8. Gold Flowers
  9. Look Into