Kaveh Kanes - Capital cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL132)

orignally released about two years ago on Kolibri Rekords of Jakarta, this Indonesian band's debut full-length has been out of print for some time now, and we're all too happy to bring it back into the world! The eight songs on this album shimmer and sparkle along with the best of Beach Fossils, Seapony and EZTV's work - easy-going and very dreamy sounding, with hushed male vocals over reverbed-out strummy guitars and laidback songs. And if you like these songs, wait until you hear their new record, due out on Jigsaw next year!

Not limited. All songs written by Kaveh Kanes. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Tiger In Your Tank
  2. Modern Times
  3. Night Shift
  4. Starlet
  5. Norwegian Crush
  6. Reminiscence
  7. Poacher
  8. Late