Mammoth Penguins - There's No Fight We Can't Both Win cd/lp

(Fika Recordings)

Regular price $13.00

Emma from Standard Fare/Hayman Kupa Band leads this new indiepop/indie rock trio with her usual style of honest lyrics and high-caliber songwriting - on yellow vinyl!
  1. Closure
  2. Dick Move
  3. There Is So Much More
  4. I Wanna
  5. Let Yourself Be
  6. Put It All On You
  7. Quit My Job
  8. Cold and Lonely Place
  9. Trust Me
  10. Doesn't Work
  11. You Just Carry On