Azure Blue - Beneath The Hill I Smell The Sea lp

(Fika Recordings)

Regular price $16.00

cold and beautiful synth-pop on this Swedish band's fantastic third album
  1. A Town Like Alice
  2. Every Ending Story
  3. Reflections Of Light
  4. There Was A Time
  5. Beneath The Hill
  6. Tragedy & Changes
  7. Baby You Are A Star
  8. Atlasmuren
  9. Justice
  10. Sommerlied