Your Heart Breaks - America cd

(no label)

the newest album from a great group of friends of mine, including songs about road trips, vampires, Arthur Russell and Phoenix set to super-catchy and well-played music, and lovingly packaged in a 16-page booklet with lyrics, photos and more!

  1. Shoulda Known Better
  2. The Echo and the Ocean
  3. The Tide and Current Taxi
  4. Santa Cruzin
  5. Coast to Coast
  6. Of Alcohol
  7. Phoenix Rises
  8. 1999
  9. Spring Break
  10. Homeward Bound