The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Afternoon Naps - Parade cd

(HHBTM Records)

Regular price $10.00

jaunty and jangly indiepop from one of the better groups of the '00s!
  1. Plum City Fight Song
  2. Beach Bums
  3. The Day We Started
  4. Mitten Fingers
  5. Seasons May Change
  6. The Fall Companion
  7. Catholic School
  8. Discoverse
  9. Bubblegum 45
  10. Digitally Altered Sunset