Year Zero - Oceania, I Will Return cd

(Skipping Stones Records)

dream pop and shoegaze in the vein of early Lush, Cocteau Twins and Slowdive
  1. Stranger
  2. Some Great Majestic
  3. Moon Viewing Parties
  4. The Truth About Stars
  5. Skyway Racer
  6. Lost In A World
  7. Anthem
  8. Phoenix
  9. Holland, Say Hello
  10. Dreamers Under The Sky
  11. Oceania (I Will Return)
  12. Anthem (Remix)