Adams, Keith John - Unclever cd

(HHBTM Records)

Keith rocks out harder on this one, but the songs are just as catchy as before
  1. Bed
  2. Other Side Of The Road
  3. Sorry That I Love You Badly
  4. Lie
  5. Looking Around The Planet
  6. Elizabeth Hodgkinson Warzone
  7. Yesterday Morning
  8. Easy
  9. Now That I Found You
  10. Nobody Loves Me
  11. Crying In The Sunshine
  12. Nothing