We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Bart & Friends - Make You Blush cdep

(Lost & Lonesome Records)

Regular price $9.00

Bart's first record in AGES, and he's still got it!
  1. A Summer's Dream
  2. Make You Blush
  3. These Words Are Too Small
  4. Memories Fade
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Come And See Me
  7. Weave Your Name
  8. None Of These Things