Dot Dash - Earthquakes & Tidal Waves cd

(Beautiful Music Records)

fourth album from this great DC group, and with production from Mitch Easter, their best-sounding one yet!
  1. The Winter of Discontent
  2. Flowers
  3. Rainclouds
  4. Satellite (Far Out)
  5. Tatters
  6. Walls Closing In
  7. Transparent Disguise
  8. Thru The Dark
  9. Semaphore
  10. Sleep, Sleep