Ogikubo Station - Ogikubo Station 12"

(Asian Man Records)

Regular price $13.00

sweet boy/girl acoustic tweepop on the duo's debut release
  1. Hi Friend Are You There?
  2. This World Breaks Your Heart and Makes You Grey
  3. I Couldn't Wander
  4. Bound to Wear Thin
  5. I'm Not a Racist
  6. Hey Goodnight Goodnight All Goodnight