Kitty Kat Fan Club - Dreamy Little You cd/lp

(Asian Man Records)

Regular price $11.00

girl-fronted powerpop that sounds like That Dog or Heavenly Creatures
  1. Dreamy Little You
  2. I'm Loving You More Than I Should
  3. Every Island
  4. Send Me A Message For The Holidays
  5. Happy Now, Loving You
  6. Beth And Me
  7. You Got Me Modernized
  8. There's Something Better They Keep Telling Me
  9. I Could Be The One
  10. I Never Trained For A Marathon Before
  11. This Curtain Call
  12. Giving Up The Worries For A Chance To Believe