Wellingtons - End Of The Summer cd

(Off The Hip Records)

classic Aussie powerpop on this band's most recent album with crunchy guitars and lots of boy/girl vocal harmonies!
  1. Not Getting What I Want
  2. Over & Done With
  3. Please Be Nice
  4. No Way This Could Fail
  5. So Easy
  6. End of the Summer
  7. Make It Better
  8. 1963
  9. She's in Love
  10. She Rides the Bus
  11. Making Faces in the Mirror