The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Watercolor Paintings - When You Move cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

Regular price $5.00

this delightful band from California are back with their second "proper" album, and it's their most ambitious release to date!
  1. Patterns
  2. Fall
  3. Birds' Wings
  4. Livid Being
  5. Red Scarf
  6. Move Me
  7. Showers Of Stones
  8. Big City
  9. So Dark
  10. Your Hands
  11. Cherish
  12. Landslide