We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Very Truly Yours - Things You Used To Say (import) cd

(Happy Prince Records)

Regular price $12.00

Japanese pressing of this debut album of gentle indiepop in the vein of Camera Obscura & Aislers Set, with two bonus tracks!
  1. I'd Write You A Song
  2. Homesick
  3. Puddles
  4. Sorry To Say It
  5. Dear
  6. Things You Used To Say
  7. Your Funeral
  8. The Ballad Of Growing Up
  9. Love Is Hard
  10. To See You Here