Twin Peaks - Sweet '17 Singles lp

(Grand Jury Records)

six glorious 45s that find the band in a more laidback mood compiled onto one fabulous lp!
  1. Tossing Tears
  2. Under The Pines
  3. Shake Your Lonely
  4. Sun And The Trees
  5. Come For Me
  6. Fat Chance
  7. Blue Coupe
  8. On The Line
  9. With You
  10. Just Because
  11. In The Meadow
  12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)