Treepeople - Guilt Regret Embarrassment cd/lp

(K Records)

reissue of the debut album from this pre-Halo Benders/Built To Spill band from Idaho
  1. No Doubt
  2. Andy Warhol
  3. GRE
  4. Lost
  5. Transitonal Devices
  6. Pity
  7. (I'm Gonna)Miss You(when Your Dead)
  8. Wasted on You
  9. Stay
  10. Chunks of Milk
  11. Everytime when I Fall Down & My Head Hits The Floor Hard
  12. Trailer Park