Total Bettys - Peach cs

(Lauren Records)

energetic female-fronted indie rock in the vein of Charly Bliss, All Dogs and Beverly
  1. I'll Fix It
  2. Back Against the Wall
  3. You'll Be Sorry
  4. Light as a Feather
  5. Stay Here All Night
  6. Quit My Job
  7. Play Along
  8. Hear Me Out
  9. Is it Wrong